Flowchart Friday!


This is what you get when I am left alone with a tablet.

  1. #1 by Chris Anthony | Duct Tape and a Prayer on June 12, 2009 - 7:16 pm

    …UT dropped John Fucking Madden?

    Otherwise, yeah, pretty much. It makes me sad when I see Shadow priests using Mind Sear on solo bosses. :x

  2. #2 by Christopher on June 12, 2009 - 7:26 pm

    I’m pretty horrible at shadow DPS (my priest is religiously Disc/Holy) but I was sorta nodding my head in agreement during the reading of the above flowchart. That’s totally how I do it!

    Glad to know I follow the same strats as the pros. :P

  3. #3 by Ambrosyne on June 12, 2009 - 11:03 pm

    It’s VT, etherjammer! But you try writing neatly on a freaking tablet. :P See, then it goes to the scribble…because you’re all AH! MUST KEEP DOTS UP! JOHN FUCKING MADDEN!

    See?

    …yeah.

  4. #4 by Kimberly on June 13, 2009 - 8:52 am

    The John Madden scream cracks me up because we have a shaman who hollers “Denny Crane!” when he drops a Bloodlust. (Shatner’s character on Boston Legal, who often blurts his own name out as punctuation.)

  5. #5 by SuicidalPriest on June 13, 2009 - 11:41 am

    You should make a healing priest dps chart.
    Smite => Smite => Smite => … =D

  6. #6 by OIK2 on June 15, 2009 - 5:29 pm

    I try and avoid Mind Sear unless there are 4 or more enemies. 1 enemy and it is just dumb to use, 2 enemies, and u would be better of focusing one and then the other, 3 and you might as well dot them all and then focus them one at a time, but at 4 enemies you get to sear 3 of them which gives some nice dps totals.

  7. #7 by Crayzeigh on June 16, 2009 - 8:48 am

    I Mind Sear at every and all opportunities. I absolutely love some of the trash pulls in Ulduar that can net me 21,000 DPS without casting any dots. MOAR MIND SEAR PLX

  8. #8 by Ambrosyne on June 16, 2009 - 8:52 am

    I was a very very bad disc priest last night…using mind sear in Ulduar on worms from the Hodir trash

    But…it was SO FUN.

  1. The Daily Quest: Keep watching the skies | The Frozen Gnome
  2. Frostbolt Flowchart « Frost is the New Black

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

