Re: AT Additions

Holy Pally: AMG all I do is spam Holy Light! This is boring! FIX ME!
GC:  Here, have a pony.
Holy Pally: OOOOH A PONY!  ….wait a minuite…

You will not get me to do these dailies on two toons!  You will not get me to…
OOH A PONY!
…and the acutal hippogriff I wanted!
…it’s gonna be like, eleventy billion badge thingeys, ain’t it?
Fuck.

, , , ,

  1. #1 by HP on June 16, 2009 - 6:05 pm

    yay a pony! hehe

  2. #2 by Jacob on June 17, 2009 - 1:36 am

    I wonder if the new dungeon/raid will drop the Tournament badge thingies… emblem of champion, or whatever they’re called?

  3. #3 by kyrilean on June 17, 2009 - 7:31 am

    Haha! Weak-willed! :P

  4. #4 by Light on June 17, 2009 - 8:23 am

    Don’t forget your pets… I hear a sproutling calling your name…

  5. #5 by Rhidach on June 17, 2009 - 3:54 pm

    I fell for the pony trap. I am easily bought. ><

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

