I love my guildies.

This post brought to you by hardly playing WoW at all this weekend.

I posted my Mim strat on the guild forums-it was, after all, intended to be a refresher for tonight’s raid. 

Harryotter: but but but what about my strat? I feel left out :(

Darkened: Sorry Harry, but your strat doesn’t have a single curse word in it nor any mention of “Pirate Robots”. It’s good, but Amber should obviously be hired by Blizz to write a book on all the boss strats in the game, you just can’t compete with that.

…  XD

Of course guildies will also use our forums to tell me I have a big ego, but I guess they’re entitled to do that too.  Even if they’re wrong.  I mean, obviously, why would I have a big ego?

Wait, I think I hear Josh saying something in the background…what’s he saying?  “Look I’m a blogger!  I’m important on the internet!”*  

…aww, man, I just get it from all sides! 

That’s okay, we all know how my heal and rez priorities work now, right?  Right.  Only it’s really hard to threaten other healers with no heals…

 

*He actually mocks me with this a lot.  He’s lucky he’s a tank, or he’d get no heals, either.  Twit. 

, , ,

  1. #1 by Mikata on September 8, 2009 - 1:27 pm

    Lololol… we all know Amber isn’t important… even on the interwebs.

  2. #2 by Ambrosyne on September 8, 2009 - 1:42 pm

    :(

  3. #3 by Mikata on September 8, 2009 - 1:49 pm

    o_o

    No witty remarks?
    No snarky comments??
    No snappy comebacks???

    Way to make me feel like shit Amber, gosh… sorry.

    :(

  4. #4 by Ambrosyne on September 8, 2009 - 2:14 pm

    :*(

  5. #5 by Mikata on September 8, 2009 - 2:27 pm

    FFS AMBER STOP IT WITHT HE SAD FACES YOU MAKE ME WANT TO SEND YOU CHOCOLATES AND FLOWERS!!!

    >_<

  6. #6 by Mikata on September 8, 2009 - 2:27 pm

    WTB comment edits, plox.

  7. #7 by Ambrosyne on September 8, 2009 - 2:55 pm

    :( :( :(

    This “Sadfaces to Make You Feel Shitty” response patended by Josh T. and totally used without permission.

    (Actually that WASN’T the response I was going for but recognizing the effect is hilarious)

  8. #8 by Mikata on September 8, 2009 - 3:18 pm

    o.O

    Then what effect WERE you going for?

    And WhoTF is Josh T.??

  9. #9 by Ambrosyne on September 9, 2009 - 9:23 am

    …my Josh?

    What other Josh would I be referring to?!

  10. #10 by Mikata on September 9, 2009 - 9:39 am

    … I dunno…

    How was I supposed to know his last initial??

    >.>

  11. #11 by http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2vhF0kF9DuA&feature=youtu.be on February 4, 2013 - 5:11 pm

    It seems like u truly understand very much related to this specific
    topic and that shows by means of this amazing article, called “I love
    my guildies. I Like Bubbles”. Many thanks -Hong

  12. #12 by http://thedesignstudioinc.weebly.com/ on February 8, 2013 - 8:32 pm

    Your own blog post, “I love my guildies. I Like Bubbles” was indeed definitely worth
    commenting here! Only desired to say u really did a tremendous
    job. I appreciate it ,Percy

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

