Random Screenshot Monday

goodheadWarning: everything said in chat is subject to appearing in a screen shot.

WoWScrnShot_102509_125501Classy, Random Other Hunter.  Really classy.  Here’s what I say to you:

WoWScrnShot_110509_195435Die in a fucking fire, mmmkay?

WoWScrnShot_110709_162350You’re just jealous of the dinosaur, admit it.  Everyone is jealous of Omnomnom.  Except maybe the tanks, because they’re all, WTF that thing is huge are you really going to use that and I’m all, yes, yes I am.

WoWScrnShot_102109_204541

By the way, those float after you break the floor.  Unfortunately, jumping off of them apparently makes water hard as glass, killing you.  Go figure…

WoWScrnShot_110209_190824

See: first note.

WoWScrnShot_110509_211659…we’re just weird in the healing channel, okay?

, ,

  1. #1 by Bellwether on November 9, 2009 - 9:44 am

    Rock on, fellow BM hunter! So tired of the randoms who think it’s funny to go “HAHAHA BM.”

  2. #2 by krizzlybear on November 9, 2009 - 9:48 am

    now if mages can only get rid of the “lolfrost” moniker. hoever, that just may be a very tall order. i hope for the best coming out of the PTR.

  3. #3 by Matojo on November 9, 2009 - 9:48 am

    Hahaha 5 man johnson. Ohai huge devilsaur. :o Love those things.

  4. #4 by Jov on November 9, 2009 - 10:01 am

    Your healing chat is already invaded.

    http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Azgalor&n=Taarva RETLOL!

  5. #5 by Celaeno on November 9, 2009 - 10:05 am

    There could probably be a screenshot post of just reactions to things Frost has said in g or raid. XD

  6. #6 by Kotakh on November 9, 2009 - 10:13 am

    To be fair, that other Hunter is REALLY good. (I ran a ToGC with him yesterday) But you are the proof that BM spec can do very well in raid :)

  7. #7 by shadowtycho on November 9, 2009 - 10:27 am

    1) hahahaha BM hunter didn’t do as well as the marks hunter?(even if he has better gear then you he still did better then you)
    2)omnomnom wins.

    3)I’m scared of healer chats

    lolret not retlol – get it right

  8. #8 by Steve on November 9, 2009 - 11:07 am

    While I’ve taken up the SV mantle since I’m doing a bit of raiding (and unfortunately, not geared well enough for BM raiding yet), it strikes me that any huntard can do well as Marks or Surv, but it takes a REAL hunter to excel at BM.

    (Not accusing anyone reading of being a huntard: Having been a Hunter since beta, I have seen more than my share, though.)

  9. #9 by Argbot on November 9, 2009 - 12:50 pm

    “I HAVE MEND PET” brought tears to my eyes :D

  10. #10 by Forreststump on November 9, 2009 - 2:14 pm

    Head? Where do I app?

  11. #11 by Ambrosyne on November 9, 2009 - 2:27 pm

    @Tycho – Actually on that particular screen shot the BM hunter was kicking the shit out of the MM hunter. Nyah. I have SKILLS, yo. Actually Lainz CAN kick my ass, it just depends on the fight.

    @Celaeno – I could do that with Frost’s twitters, too. He’s nuts. XD

    @Kotakh – <3

  12. #12 by Tamarind on November 10, 2009 - 4:50 am

    Omnomnom is worthy of jealousy. He’s fantastic. I named my NWN2 dinosaur animal companion Omnomnom in tribute.

  13. #13 by theerivs on November 10, 2009 - 12:31 pm

    If I actually lived I might be more alive to do more Damage done, but my dps rocks the house so I won’t complain.

    I don’t think I’m that bad, I just don’t have a filter sometimes.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

