Dear Horde of Azgalor,

Dear Horde Of Azgalor That Keep Fucking With Me While I Camp Loque,

Fuck off and die.

No love,

That BM Hunter

Dear Rogue That I Killed Even With My Level 76 Trash Pet,

Look, I know this is a novel concept for a rogue player, but try actually sneaking up on me, okay?  Don’t drop down in FRONT OF ME, then vanish, because then I’m just like “…” and  then I kick your ass.  Also, when a hunter starts kiting you in circles it might be time to walk away.  Just saying.

Loling At You,

The Fail PvP Hunter

Dear Warrior,

See note to rogue about when a hunter starts kiting you in circles.

<3,

Jamethera

, , ,

  1. #1 by Ekinara on November 22, 2009 - 11:43 pm

    Ahh don’t ya just love that?
    I get the same deal with my shaman including the kiting them in circles part or turning the rogue into a frog and /dance.
    Added note for when your on a healing class that has a reasonable PVP set…
    If you can not burst me down during a 5 seconds stun, please leave i wont likely kill you in a hurry and your not killing me anytime soon :-p

  2. #2 by Lloth on November 22, 2009 - 11:54 pm

    haha, Some people just never learn :)

  3. #3 by Nzete on November 23, 2009 - 1:21 am

    Dear stupid dk at Thunderbluff… if you can’t kill me while I have the stupid no stats robe on to sit and the table, you should go home and cry because between the pet stun and a silence after… and I didn’t have PW:S up to start with… and you had a guard helping you.

  4. #4 by evisceratespam on November 23, 2009 - 1:25 am

    awww to bad i wasn’t around

  5. #5 by HoHo on November 23, 2009 - 3:19 am

    Seems like I’ve yet to meet a half-decent hunter then on my little prot-warrior I’m leveling. Charge+intercept, craploads of stuns and slows and it’s pretty hard for anyone to either kill or run away from me.

  6. #6 by Matojo on November 23, 2009 - 8:25 am

    Haaa, like the Druid that kept trying to get into Thunder Bluff last night … and repeatedly got his ass handed to him by the undergeared Disc priest (not me, friend of mine). He, too, had that level of stubborn.

  7. #7 by Whitebeard on November 23, 2009 - 8:45 am

    Dear rogue 4 levels higher than me in STV.
    I know I’m new to the concept of huntering, but that does not mean I dont know the downsides of my past class, and its unlikelyhood against a hunter.

    Just because my pet croc is tanking 2 trolls does not mean I cant get him to gnaw on your legs too.

    Also, blinding me mid-dissengage will make me enjoy watching you run away with serpent sting ticking away that much more.

    Regards, and thanks for the first HK and /hug achievements: Fail BM hunter with a rogue mindset.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

