Reasons I Raid

GMail chats at work:

Kyrilean Silverblade: guild nate?
me: what?
Kyrilean Silverblade: ^
Amber: it’s his guild nate, too
me: oh, stfu
note
Kyrilean Silverblade: <3 u 2 sweetheart
me: you are such a twit
I should buy your wife a present for putting up with you
Kyrilean Silverblade: lmao
me: and breeding with you, even
Kyr spawn is scary
Kyrilean Silverblade: omg lol

This is what happens when you baby spice someone on a Sandbox Tiger, they dismount, and a normal sized person gets on…

Fucking DJ.  Don’t listen to him, he’s so full of shit I made a new rank called Twilight Fan to demote him to.  And yes, it was muted.

, , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by shadowtycho on November 23, 2009 - 10:35 am

    I got lost in ToC.
    true story.

    it involves heroic mode and people getting stuck in a pit.

  2. #2 by shadowtycho on November 23, 2009 - 10:36 am

    also need moar “danm it all to hell DJ” tags

  3. #3 by Celaeno on November 23, 2009 - 12:59 pm

    I feel like I’m the only one who went “heh heh heh” at your leash comment. ;D

  4. #4 by Kestrel on November 23, 2009 - 1:13 pm

    <3 the "Twilight Fan" rank.

  5. #5 by theerivs on November 23, 2009 - 2:42 pm

    Interesting…screenies.

  6. #6 by evisceratespam on November 23, 2009 - 3:35 pm

    omg..i loled so much when i saw the screenie of myself on the sandbox tiger..

    eviscerate has very good balancing skills you know

  7. #7 by Fealen on November 24, 2009 - 8:04 am

    I can’t get enough of the screenshots. It’s like mini WoWbash.com with more anecdotes. :-D

  8. #8 by Armagon on November 24, 2009 - 8:44 am

    I just can’t decide which is worse. Twilight Fan or Twilight Cultist…

    Bad pun is bad, I know.

  9. #9 by Voink on November 27, 2009 - 2:13 pm

    Coriolis is my new hero.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

