If Cranky Tank Blogged

I often tell Cranky Tank that he should blog.  Of course, Cranky Tank hates even the word blog, and I recieve much mockery in my own home for my hobby.   Buuuut if Cranky Tank WERE to blog (I am now using the word blog just because I know he hates the word blog even though he never reads my blog) it would sound like this … only a wee bit angrier and with some mention of bodily harm inflicted upon the developers.

I can share in the frustration, somewhat, too.  There’s some tasty stuff in ToC25…

…and some tasty stuff in ToC10…

…so I kind of need to run both…

…and did I mention that I need trophys?  And that I never get trophys, ever, and at this rate never will because I swear the god the number of people rolling never goes down?  Ever? 

Thank god you can get plain ol’ t9 with badges.  God knows I have enough of those, now.

,

  1. #1 by theerivs on December 2, 2009 - 2:11 pm

    Pfftt. With Phase around….Whats a trophy?

  2. #2 by Hoho on December 2, 2009 - 3:34 pm

    Want to be jealous? Last night I did totgc10 on my pala. We oneshot every single boss, including Anub and I got two trophies!

  3. #3 by xuna on December 2, 2009 - 3:39 pm

    I have the theory that trophies are only an illusion of the mind, a proverbial carrot on a stick towards grinding of ToC…

    They’re just a myth

  4. #4 by evisceratespam on December 2, 2009 - 5:13 pm

    i start rolling on trophies and if i win them i’ll give em to you :D

  5. #5 by shadowtycho on December 3, 2009 - 12:43 am

    patch next week, pack up your bags and move on to new content.

    or so my raid lead tells me.

  6. #6 by xuna on December 3, 2009 - 10:28 am

    with the patch so damn near…

    I do not regret not completing ToGC. I have completed the normal ones though.

    I regret dearly not finishing Ulduar. Seems that the “trash and hallways” stuff is kinda hard for my guild.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

