Thursday Random

Serious raids are serious.

This is...not the first time I've seen 2nd degree burns as a reason to miss a raid.

Things I do to annoy Jov

, , ,

  1. #1 by evisceratespam on January 7, 2010 - 12:00 pm

    god i have horrible grammar :P

  2. #2 by Whitebeard on January 7, 2010 - 1:05 pm

    Would that be your throne when explaining strats?
    if so, I need to start playing once more.

  3. #3 by supernose on January 7, 2010 - 1:10 pm

    The best one I’ve ever heard is “Oh shit, AFK, my son just put our cat in the microwave again!”

    Classic.

  4. #4 by Kotakh on January 7, 2010 - 1:45 pm

    We got a “My goldfish is drowning”

  5. #5 by Ambrosine on January 7, 2010 - 3:35 pm

    “afk earthquake” remains a classic…

  6. #6 by Brent on January 7, 2010 - 10:06 pm

    I got 2nd degree burns on my feet and ankles from being out on a boat all day. But I only missed 1 raid while recovering!

  7. #7 by Pike on January 8, 2010 - 8:40 am

    I like how second-degree burns results in responses about lube and casting fireball on himself. XD

  8. #8 by Ambrosine on January 8, 2010 - 9:34 am

    @Pike I’m not sure how a hunter casts fireball, though. Must’ve been experimenting with a new kind of ammo…

  9. #9 by Pike on January 8, 2010 - 11:30 am

    @ Amber – /cast Explosive Shot on himself?

  10. #10 by Arkaneena on January 12, 2010 - 4:21 pm

    You see there is a profession called Goblin Engineering, sometimes things go wrong. With goblin engineering when things go wrong they go boom, and you have ouchies. When I say ouchies I mean OMFG how did I just one-shot myself ouchies. I still love my profession though. ^.^

  1. Don’t Cook and Raid, Burns Cause AFK’s

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

