Friday Funny

In short form, that would be RAID NIGHT =

, , ,

  1. #1 by anafielle on March 26, 2010 - 2:32 pm

    HAHAHAHA. Are you in my guild?! Wait, you’re not, so how do you know EXACTLY what goes on every raid night???

  2. #2 by Ceralyn on March 26, 2010 - 3:11 pm

    I have felt that pain. Comforts and bubbles to soothe it <3

  3. #3 by HP on March 26, 2010 - 4:55 pm

    LOL, I’m glad I’m not the one that assembles the raids =X

  4. #4 by shadowtycho on March 26, 2010 - 7:42 pm

    this is why i don’t organize raids anymore.

  5. #5 by Sipollo on March 27, 2010 - 11:37 am

    …. and people wonder why raid leaders burn out.

  6. #6 by Gypsy on March 27, 2010 - 5:22 pm

    I swear you’re in my guild. I know I saw a Draenai hanging out in the back last week…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

