Friday Flowchart

,

  1. #1 by shieldbreakr on April 23, 2010 - 10:58 am

    Mages. We wins. \o/

    Nice Friday Flowchart =)

  2. #2 by theerivs on April 23, 2010 - 10:59 am

    LOL Ninja Mages, We gotz Invisibility. *POOF*

  3. #3 by krizzlybear on April 23, 2010 - 11:11 am

    MAGE REPRESENT

  4. #4 by HoHo on April 23, 2010 - 11:13 am

    What, no option for every single spriest going splat on bigger aoe trash pulls? Seriously, when we had 3 raiding spriests all three of them died on pretty much every bigger pull. Mind sear is kind of OP and not even fade saves you if you are seeing yourself at 30k+ DPS.

  5. #5 by protopethunter on April 23, 2010 - 11:13 am

    swap feral durid w/ fury warrior and that’s my guild hands down. our best warrior actually puts on tank gear for trash to save his repair bill WHEN not if he pulls aggro

  6. #6 by youyankityoutankit on April 23, 2010 - 11:46 am

    <3

  7. #7 by Ambrosine on April 23, 2010 - 1:12 pm

    @HoHo – Our resident shadow priest is actually really good at not splattering his guts on floor.

  8. #8 by LabRat on April 23, 2010 - 1:19 pm

    AUGH BOOMKIN. It doesn’t matter how geared I am as a tank, or that I’m a paladin, when you Starfire the pack and the incoming mobs I pulled into the pack but haven’t otherwise touched yet, you ARE GOING TO DIE.

  9. #9 by Voink on April 23, 2010 - 1:44 pm

    I don’t see many feral druids so that’s probably why I don’t see them die.

    But yes to warriors dying. As a moonkin, I’m smart enough to let my tank do his job (and if it’s guild tanks, I’m going to know what I’m doing if I mess with them anyways).

  10. #10 by Gazimoff on April 23, 2010 - 2:24 pm

    We’re mages and we get to live? Since when? :)

  11. #11 by evisceratespam on April 23, 2010 - 4:47 pm

    Don’t Rub me the wrong way!!!!!

    I’ve killed my fair share of people in ICC, best part is no one knows I done it!

    MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAH*cough*HAHAHA*hack**cough*

    ugh I need to stop hanging around death knights, I always get some kinda of disease

  12. #12 by Robbie on April 25, 2010 - 6:21 pm

    Don’t rub me at all, unless you are incredibly hot and willing to show me your breasts. >_>

  13. #13 by Teoita on June 2, 2010 - 10:50 am

    @Gazimoff: Since that sweet sweet combo that is trainable Iceblock and Mirror Images…you know, doesnt work all the times, but it’s better than the glorious days of aoeing in melee with arc explosion uh?

  1. The Daily Quest: A daily dose of Top 10 lists « Sto « Best Mmorpgs Blog
  2. The Daily Quest: Lulz are the best medicine « Sto « Best Mmorpgs Blog
  3. The Daily Quest: Lulz are the best medicine
  4. The Daily Quest: Lulz are the best medicine | Super WOW Guide
  5. The Daily Quest: Lulz are the best medicine | WoW Strategy
  6. The Daily Quest: Lulz are the best medicine | Metro big Sale
  7. Color Me Amused « I Like Bubbles

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

