1. #1 by evisceratespam on June 15, 2010 - 10:17 am

    wait bwl? why have i not been informed?!

  2. #2 by Ori on June 15, 2010 - 10:20 am

    @Evee it’s on the WRM!

  3. #3 by Kaelandros on June 15, 2010 - 11:10 am

    I vote Spanking Station.

  4. #4 by Kitts on June 15, 2010 - 12:36 pm

    /ponder

  5. #5 by theerivs on June 15, 2010 - 12:47 pm

    If you want an awesome Alliance guild, this guild is for you. The reason I left had nothing to do with them….I’m just a rebel, and know my place is with the Horde…

    My time with BoO were some of my funnest times on WoW. If your looking for a guild on Alliance do yourself a favor check em out.

    Now if Horde is where your looking for come talk to me. :)

  6. #6 by Ekinara on June 15, 2010 - 5:54 pm

    What times and dates do you do your 25′s? I may have a geared Resto elemental Shaman that i can use.
    Both are geared enough for ICC 25 and i rarely lick floors (do i get bonus points fort being aussie?)

  7. #7 by evisceratespam on June 15, 2010 - 5:54 pm

    rivs keep your internet stalking out of our recruitment posts

  8. #8 by evisceratespam on June 15, 2010 - 5:55 pm

    @Ekinara we raid on wensday and thursday at 7CST

  9. #9 by Ekinara on June 15, 2010 - 5:55 pm

    err never mind im blind and cant read

  10. #10 by Ekinara on June 15, 2010 - 5:57 pm

    Is is sad now because the basically the morning or middle of the day for me >_< oh well

  11. #11 by Khazrak on June 15, 2010 - 6:22 pm

    Such raid times are a perfect fit for me. Alas, I have only one toon geared enough to even be worthwhile for such content, and it’s definitely not a healer. Unless you want to count the epic bandaging rogues can dish out…. lol.

  12. #12 by Lisandre on June 15, 2010 - 11:00 pm

    Yay! :D Hey guys. New (I hope) recruit here. I really recommend BoO. I went to Azgalor and said hi, and five minutes later, I’m sitting in vent chatting with them. They really like to get to know you, and they’re a lot of fun to talk with.

  13. #13 by Robbie on June 16, 2010 - 6:05 am

    I am feeling really bad that the temporary job I took at the Census makes me unable to raid on any nights that are not Wednesday, Saturday, or Sunday. However, I am Shadow DPS and have a healing offspec. I’m beginning to get frost badges that can be used to gear up said offspec. Currently Disc, could go Holy to better facilitate raid heals, which I actually really enjoy. I’ll get in touch on the forums.

  14. #14 by Forreststump on June 16, 2010 - 11:47 am

    Oh sure… after I move THREE toons to Kilrogg over the weekend, then you make this announcement. /fume

  15. #15 by Forreststump on June 16, 2010 - 11:48 am

    But then I notice the times are too early, so /stopfuming

  16. #16 by Fannon on June 16, 2010 - 12:32 pm

    Sigh. I just discovered this blog a few days ago and I was thinking to myself, “Wow, a progression raiding guild that seems incredibly social and amazingly fun… and muffins… I like muffins”.

    Now you’re recruiting! I can’t believe that! Where do I sign up!

    Then I look at the raid times. D’oh. 1 hour earlier than I could possibly do (Unless I quit my job or convince my boss that leaving work 1 hour early for a raid is acceptable).

    hmm… I should try that.

  17. #17 by Ori on June 16, 2010 - 12:44 pm

    The moral of this post is that time zones are evil.

  18. #18 by Rogatien on June 16, 2010 - 4:47 pm

    My guild is having a sundering… I’m going to point some of our better people your way! That way I can have a spy in BoO.

    Muwahahahaha.

  19. #19 by Sashuse on June 17, 2010 - 6:16 am

    I’ve got a resto druid that isn’t very happy on her current realm, she’s not exceptionally geared at the moment (T9) plus some extras, her raiding has never gotten off the ground short of 10man weeklies and getting her toosh spanked by Marrowgar on a first attempt. But she’s keen and eager to learn and looking for a home to commit to. Do you think she’d fit?

  20. #20 by Kotakh on June 17, 2010 - 8:22 am

    @Sashuse

    I’m sure you’d be welcome. BoO really need some tree since our all time best tree (*cough* me *cough*) went cat ;)

    We run many ICC 10 at different times of the week so gearing you up and getting you ready for ICC 25 shouldnt be much of a problem.

    Of course, i’m just a nosy fuck. I dont have any decisional power in the guild so you might want to check out with Orithea or Amber before transfering.

  21. #21 by Ambrosine on June 17, 2010 - 9:34 am

    @Sashuse – By all means, come take the raiding slot of Mr Fail Cat up there.

    I mean, we’d love to have a tree.

  22. #22 by Ori on June 17, 2010 - 4:18 pm

    @sashuse Yes! Gear can be fixed, and someone who wants to have fun with us is the important part. :D

    @Rogatien Your spies can report that we vary wildly between really boring and OMG ACTIVE. XD

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

