Friday Funny

I’m still mulling over a flowchart, but for now, enjoy this one-off sillyness.

, ,

  1. #1 by Carina on July 9, 2010 - 10:18 am

    I’ll be rofling there in that corner.

    Seriously, that’s the only thing that might shut her up.

  2. #2 by tytalus on July 9, 2010 - 10:55 am

    Since I’ve dialed back from hardcore raiding I don’t see this particular boss much, but I do remember the voice…ugh, the awful voice. Thank you voice actor! Not mad at you at all. You make me want to kill the internet dragon harder. :)

    Yeah, I read that Real ID article you linked…go internet dragons!

  3. #3 by Andy on July 9, 2010 - 11:42 am

    I quite like Sindy’s voice – the way she says “[...] betrays you!” makes her sound like a slightly insane internet dragon. Which is reasonable considering you’ve just that minute killed her (I presume) two offspring.

  4. #4 by Fannon on July 10, 2010 - 10:34 am

    There is nothing wrong with the voice acting… in fact it’s quite good. It’s the fact that she says it every 30 seconds or so that makes it so irritating.

    “Suffer, fools, as my pathetic voice ANNOYS you!”

  5. #5 by Andy on July 10, 2010 - 1:00 pm

    I guess there is that, plus if you’re like me you tend to get Unchained Magic EVERY SINGLE GOD DAMNED TIME, which is mildly vexing.

  6. #6 by Armagon on July 10, 2010 - 4:25 pm

    the way she says “[...] betrays you!” always reminds me of General Vezax with his “I AM RON STOPPABLE” line. Yes, I do like Kim Possible and it always made me smile when doing Vezax.

  7. #7 by Teoita on July 10, 2010 - 6:17 pm

    Quoting another mage from my guild…”it’s not my awesome magic betraying me, it’s you being a bitch. So shut the hell up and eat this 30k Arcane Blast, i don’t care if it’s going to blow up the raid!!!”

  8. #8 by Nzete on July 12, 2010 - 9:06 am

    After spending all evening last night getting “All you can eat” – this boss is officially my least favorite internet dragon… fire in a fire… painfully.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

