OT: You’re in trouble now.

Twitter can be dangerous.  It introduces me to manyu things I might not have stumbled across on my own…things like this: the Periodic Table of Swearing.  Oh man.  Oh man.  Forget twatwaffle, I’m now going to be calling people a COCK GARAGE.

COCK GARAGE.

, , ,

  1. #1 by b0bbly on July 12, 2010 - 5:12 pm

    o.O Mother$@%ing mother#@%@er. The internets is full of wonders, aint it?

  2. #2 by Lanashara of Khaz'goroth on July 12, 2010 - 5:22 pm

    But twatwaffle has such a nice ring to it…

  3. #3 by olereaper on July 12, 2010 - 7:27 pm

    I’m sure this is the periodic table that my chem teacher used…or maybe he had tourettes

  4. #4 by Myssidia on July 12, 2010 - 7:40 pm

    Hey Amber… You got linked by the Daily Quest on Wow.com again. Now a lot of people on the internets will get to see the swearing periodic table. ^^ Note to possible recruits: What you see is mostly what you get. lol

  5. #5 by Teoita on July 13, 2010 - 4:39 am

    Impressive. Most impressive.

  6. #6 by Cenota on July 13, 2010 - 8:12 am

    This is great!

  7. #7 by SlikRX/Balthazario on July 13, 2010 - 1:09 pm

    I always have to chuckle at the brits.

    They have narry a problem with “The ‘c’ word” and yet can’t/won’t say the word “ass”.

    Or maybe it’s us Yanks with the problem?

    *shrug*

  8. #8 by theerivs on July 13, 2010 - 4:55 pm

    Yeah was I the first one to be called Cock Garage last night? I hope so I would be honored.

  9. #9 by Echo on July 14, 2010 - 5:21 am

    @slikrx – it just sounds wrong. Why would I call you a donkey when I can call you an ARSE?

    The “C Word” incidentally comes from the old word for a scabbard. There’s actually quite a bit of really bad punning in literature from the time using it.

  10. #10 by Achloryn on July 14, 2010 - 11:47 pm

    Is that “OT” part directed at me? Cause I KNOW you saw that cause of me. xD

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

