Random Monday Commentary

The best thing about RealID for me is that I can go frolic and RP on other servers and still be reachable by guildies on Azgalor if I’m needed.   That’s not to say that I’m going to abandon Azgalor except for raid nights–that does not make for good GMing!–but it takes away a lot of the guilt associated with my other severs.

I may be making my hunter my main.  O.o  I doubt little will change here at ILB, however.  Moar flowcharts!  Moar fight strats!   Just a little more non-priesty rambling.  Kind of like this post, actually.  So yes, not much will change.

Speaking of strats, I really need to toss out LK’s strat.  A little late to the party but there you go.

,

  1. #1 by theerivs on July 19, 2010 - 4:28 pm

    Didn’t you get the memo RP is dead.

  2. #2 by Echo on July 20, 2010 - 4:11 am

    What that echo? You haven’t accepted any RealID requests from active members so you can hide on your alt instead of being serious bear?

    Damn right.

    Oh and if you’re joining my hunter bretheren again and spec BM I’m afraid I’m going to make a flowchart mocking you. With terrible MS pain.

  3. #3 by Ori on July 20, 2010 - 8:40 am

    BM FOR LYFE

  4. #4 by Bingle on July 20, 2010 - 11:22 am

    nooo stick with Disco! I am planning on switch to spriesting for good =(

  5. #5 by Evan on July 20, 2010 - 4:43 pm

    but, but, hunters have nothing to do with liking bubbles T.T

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

