Friday Flowchart!

Our own dear bear tank @Achloryn offered to flowchart for me this week, so here you go.  :)

, ,

  1. #1 by Kotakh on August 27, 2010 - 9:09 am

    Not bad…i would have expect a line somewhere for having a backup tank in case of DCing tho…it is a SiB guide after all.

  2. #2 by Achloryn on August 27, 2010 - 9:15 am

    You’re right Kotakh.. I totally didn’t even think about that when I drew it. My brain’s not been with it the last couple weeks.

  3. #3 by theteddybear on August 27, 2010 - 10:40 am

    You should have had Kite / GET AWAY FROM Fire Orb for the healers in there somewhere.

    I’ve been assploded several billion times on my priest when either 1) standing all by my lonesome and the orb makes a B-line for me or 2)one of the ranged (and even a melee or two) has noticed the giant ball of death flying at his face and decided that I will be more likely to heal him if he comes and stands on top of me.

    The end result is the same regardless. Giant fail angel and a few pieces of charred cloth.

  4. #4 by Ambrosine on August 27, 2010 - 3:24 pm

    @theteddybear – I have been that dead ranged. >.>

  5. #5 by theteddybear on August 27, 2010 - 7:20 pm

    :O!!! Tsk tsk…I’d still rez you though…..eventually….>:)

  6. #6 by Jezi on August 27, 2010 - 9:07 pm

    I must say I really enjoy being a healer

  7. #7 by Teoita on August 28, 2010 - 5:01 am

    @Ambrosine and theteddybear: i have been both. yay.

  8. #8 by Echo on August 31, 2010 - 3:38 am

    Fuck you I’m not doing orbs. :D

    When I still raided we had to stop our aff lock dotting every target and trying to get world ranked…

  9. #9 by Tam on September 6, 2010 - 9:51 am

    I HATE this fight so much. This flowchart is perfect … a perfect expression of my frustration and irritation :)

  10. #10 by Zy on September 19, 2010 - 12:41 pm

    LOL Mechanics? That’s me :D

    I am also another person who regularly dies because some other idiot cannot run away from the GIANT FLAMING ORB chasing them.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

