Raid Comp, MS Paint Edition

GMs and raid leaders can catch a lot of flak for how they put together a raid.  Why’d you bring THAT guy?  Why do we have 5 paladins in a 10 man?   What’s a warlock? 

That’s why this week, I decided to do SiB’s raid comp in MS paint, so you can enjoy my scribbles and arrows and WTFery!  Come, share in the pain of being a GM!

While I’m at it: Are you melee?  Do you want a guild?  I APPARENTLY NEED MELEE WHAT THE FUCK IS THIS SHIT.*

*But not too many because I might decide to go DPS warrior for Cata.  Or ret pally.  What?  I know.

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Antigen on September 28, 2010 - 12:22 pm

    *BUT NOT TOO MANY BECAUSE I MIGHT DECIDE TO GO DPS WARRIOR FOR CATA. OR RET PALLY. WHAT? I KNOW.

    I approve.

    Also, I like the new blog design! Very smooth.

  2. #2 by Ambrosine on September 28, 2010 - 12:33 pm

    Me going melee DPS might be the most hilarious thing I have ever done. In a “manages to get cleaved and die all the time” sort of way.

    And thank you! I finally got fed up with fixed width. XD

  3. #3 by rynaa on September 28, 2010 - 4:40 pm

    I’d love to join in on my DPS warrior. However being in New Zealand, I’d never be on at the right times for raiding.
    Stuipid work

  4. #4 by Teoita on September 30, 2010 - 2:43 am

    I feel your pain. I have been organizing our icc10 runs lately, and nothing sucks like ZOMG 18 PEOPLE SIGNED AND CONFIRMED, WHY THE FUCK DID I NOT GET AN INVITE?????

    Aaaaaaand then you notice your raid is “magesquad”, haze (my guild) term for a raid with 4 mages.

  5. #5 by tahip on October 6, 2010 - 12:13 am

    And I must ask as a new reader (who is being kicked out of his guild because his estranged wife is an officer and he is not) which server are we talking. I’m sitting on 80 bear, 80 ele/enhance and part time restore totem dropper, 80 blood tank dk, 80 disco/shadow priest, 80 farming hunter, 77 ass rogue , 72 protection warrior. Any of which could be looking for a new home

  6. #6 by Ambrosine on October 6, 2010 - 10:15 am

    Mmm, ass rogue.

    /cough

    Azgalor US :D

  7. #7 by Aomi on October 25, 2010 - 4:19 pm

    You forgot:

    Aomi: DPS or failheals, said can fill in, probably won’t check the forums and thus will not show up. WHY EVEN BOTHER.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

