In SiB, we show affection with mockery.

Bingle: i might be late to raid
i backed my car into my garage and am having a guy come take a look at it tonight
>_<
danno how long that will take
me: lol, noob
Bingle: I KNOW
i don’t even know how it happened
me: The garage moved.
Obviously. It was totes in your blind spot.
Bingle: wel the garage door moved
mostly because i pressed the button
while i was still in the garage
and then proceeded to back out of the garage
>_<
me: Welcome to the Special Cookie Club. Have a seat.
Bingle: i ride the short bus.
me: The small seat in the back is miiiiiine
Bingle:  oh gods.
i also made it worse
by trying to fix it
 me:  oh god, what did you do?
Did you use duct tape?
 Bingle:  well
i tried to close it
and it worked
except it was crooked
so then i tried to kick it back in place
and another of the panels popped out of the rails
and then it wouldn’t open because it would get stuck halfway
so at that point i just gave up and came to work
-___-

,

  1. #1 by Teoita on September 30, 2010 - 12:32 pm

    Amazing. You guys are as insane as we are in my guild (Haze, EU Sylvanas). Most impressive.

  2. #2 by Llani on September 30, 2010 - 12:45 pm

    Ahahahahahaha priceless. =)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

