November looms…

…and with it, NaNoWriMo, and a month long silence on this blog.

At least, from me.  Unless I fail, of course, then it’s a whole ‘nother ballgame…but anyway!

Guest posts!  I want them!  Topic is largely irrelevent as I’ve covered everything from priests to pallys to hunters to DKS to raids to RP here by now.  Flowcharts are a bonus. 

My e-mail is over there in the side bar…send away!

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Grimmtooth on October 28, 2010 - 10:22 am

    Yo dawg we heard you liked tags so we put a tag in your tag so you can tag your tags.

  2. #2 by Psynister on October 28, 2010 - 10:24 am

    Tag. You’re it.

  3. #3 by Zh'ane/Channi/Haavok on October 28, 2010 - 10:34 am

    No tag backs.

  4. #4 by Enlynn on October 28, 2010 - 11:00 am

    I decided all of yesterday that I should go through with it, after months of hesitation. I have no idea what I’m getting into.

    but good luck. can’t wait to hear how it goes for you!

  5. #5 by theerivs on October 28, 2010 - 3:05 pm

    So do you want that quest post how Cat will kill RP from me now or later?

  6. #6 by theerivs on October 28, 2010 - 3:06 pm

    err meant guest

  7. #7 by Ambrosine on October 28, 2010 - 4:08 pm

    Whenever, Rivs. :P

  8. #8 by Krikket on October 28, 2010 - 4:41 pm

    I call dibs on the “beginner tooltips” guest post. Seriously.

  9. #9 by Arkaneena on November 1, 2010 - 9:18 am

    Well I have been reading your website for over a year now. I thought about doing this last year, but frankly I was too chicken. After thinking about it all year, I figured what do I have to lose. Thanks for the encouragement.

  1. NaNoWriMo « Fun in Games

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

