Uh, Blizz?

I've kind of had gear over 213 in that slot FOR AWHILE, BLIZZ

I’m pretty sure I had en epic above 213 in that slot before.  And uh…the peice that I put in my head slot, replacing a green?  Wasn’t…epic…either.  It was…blue.

/boggle

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Klinderas on January 5, 2011 - 12:42 pm

    The armory tells me my gear level is 324.

    I have epic goggles, and it’s 324?

    Armory is whacked. Nuff said.

  2. #2 by Ambrosine on January 5, 2011 - 5:48 pm

    @Klinderas – The achievement popped in game and everything! I was like, wtf?

  3. #3 by Tam on January 5, 2011 - 5:51 pm

    The armory is colourblind, clearly.

  4. #4 by Bee on January 6, 2011 - 2:30 pm

    I’ve noticed an issue with my achievements too… I have 525 cooking and fishing which I show I have recieved credit for those in my achievement log. However, it shows I have yet to meet the requirements for raising 2 professions to 425. ???

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

