No foolin’ here.

Too often, my Apil Fool jokes end up coming true in one way or another–the year I /gquit BoO and joined Viva La Muffin, the year I switched my Twitter over to ILikeRawrRedPet…

I think I shall abstain from a joke this year out of fear.  I mean, I’d hate to really go horde or something later.

, , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Psynister on April 1, 2011 - 10:36 am

    For the Horde!

  2. #2 by DarthRegis on April 1, 2011 - 10:51 am

    C’mon… Tauren Paladin…

    You know you wanna!

  3. #3 by Cynwise on April 1, 2011 - 11:16 am

    Ditch raiding. PvP is where it’s at.

  4. #4 by slice213 on April 1, 2011 - 11:55 am

    FOR THE HORDE!

    Blood Elf bubble priest!

  5. #5 by ILikeBubbles on April 1, 2011 - 2:51 pm

    @Cynwise I was pvping on my 72 druid the other day. As healer. I’ve clearly lost my mind.

  6. #6 by theerivs on April 4, 2011 - 4:43 pm

    YOu go horde, I may come back to WoW….just to transfer back to Alliance.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

