Search Terms of the Week

My favorite search terms of the week:

“the sexodar” (People still go there?)
“bastion of twilight penesis” (Where?)
“how to ascendant council” (how I mine for fish?)
“mine seagulls” MINE?  MINE?
“amber is a dork”  (yes, yes she is, by why was this a search term?)
“fucked up dragon on speed”
“omg every1 knoes dks cant tank lol nub”  (LOL)
“cuntcanoe” 

“what does it mean when you say “what is this i dont even””  will be explained by the ultimate winner of the week!  Here it is:

“www you jizz fuck my sister”
I’m not kidding guys:

, , ,

  1. #1 by Xandrion on April 22, 2011 - 2:25 pm

    over 9000 monkey bubbles of the twilight ;)

  2. #2 by Khaas on April 22, 2011 - 6:38 pm

    My favorite google goof of all time has to be when I was looking for the Black Qiraji Resonating Crystal once upon a time, I couldn’t think of the correct spelling or anything so I figured I’d let Google help. And help it did! The top result when I typed in Black and a space? Black people stole my car.

    Google: The Racist Search Engine…

  3. #3 by theerivs on April 25, 2011 - 1:48 pm

    jizz fuck my sister was my bad…sorry

  4. #4 by Matojo on April 27, 2011 - 2:22 pm

    “Hunter pets?” What hunter pets? There are no hunter pets, wtf you talking about.

  5. #5 by standsinlifesfires on May 10, 2011 - 1:46 am

    Sorry, the “amber is a dork” was mine. I couldn’t remember the blog name, but I remembered this was a frequent tag, so I tried it….it worked. Sorry. <3

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

