Raid Leader’s Woes: A Flowchart

Here I will present to you the original, as my raid leader and main tank presented it to me:

And here is my helpfully edited version:

, , ,

  1. #1 by indigodragyn on May 6, 2011 - 10:39 am

    That probably contributes to his raiding tourrettes. (Along with the brain bone.)

  2. #2 by Krikket on May 6, 2011 - 10:52 am

    Yes, apparently you damage the brain bone by murdering someone in the nose bone. We learn something new every day!

  3. #3 by Andy/Betancore on May 6, 2011 - 11:22 am

    Oh yes. Oh yes indeed. John Fucking Madden describes it perfectly. “Healer can’t come? Okay, who has an alt? No one? Alright I’ll do it, can someone tank? …” and on and on and on.

  4. #4 by Achloryn on May 6, 2011 - 3:24 pm

    Trust me Andy.. NOBODY IN SIB wants me healing in a raid situation.

    Also, my brain bone hurts, and it feels a little tingly. Stupid Al’akir and his stupid electrocute.

    ………BRAAAAAAAAAAAAAINNNNSTOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. #5 by TheGrumpyElf on May 10, 2011 - 2:04 pm

    We never have any mages, we had two last night. Where did they come from? I laughed just seeing the mage lines because it fit perfectly for me.

    Nice chart. I would gladly give John Madden my raid leader spot.

  6. #6 by Andy/Betancore on May 11, 2011 - 8:13 am

    I can see John Madden the Raid Leader.

    “What the tanks need to do, is they need to keep aggro and stay alive. And the DPS needs to do as much damage as possible to the boss, while the healers heal everyone. *readycheck*”

  1. The Daily Quest: Nerf this | gQuit's WoWPress
  2. The Daily Quest: Nerf this | WoW Cata News
  3. The Daily Quest: Nerf this
  4. The Daily Quest: Nerf this | World of Warcraft Storyline

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

