WHELP ON HEAD

This post has nothing to do with anything.  Except this.

,

  1. #1 by Rades on June 3, 2011 - 11:04 am

    WHELP ON HEAD

  2. #2 by Kotakh on June 3, 2011 - 12:15 pm

    That whelp has an Amber on its ass…

  3. #3 by kamaliaetalia on June 3, 2011 - 12:59 pm

    So cute! Did you sew that up yourself? Is it made of felt or regular fabric? Patterns, pretty please? (Although I don’t have access to my sewing machine at all right now.)

  4. #4 by ILikeBubbles on June 3, 2011 - 2:27 pm

    I didn’t make it myself–it came from this etsy shop. I actually want to see if I can mimic the technique to try a few things of my own design, but this one is quite cute.

  5. #5 by Itanya Blade on June 13, 2011 - 4:56 pm

    WHELP ON HEAD

    I totally missed this earlier, but I shouted it in twitter. that has to count for something

  1. pretty ponies and other sparkly things « Kamalia et alia
  2. how to hatch a dragon « Kamalia et alia

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

