Amber’s Guide To Inventive Cursing

Note: I am not very PC when it comes to this sort of thing.  I freely throw around words like cunt, etc (in case you haven’t noticed).  If this offends you, you…might not want to read this post.

First, start with a body part. Obviously the “naughty” parts work the best for this, though “face” also has many applications. I use parts regardless of the gender of the person I’m insulting.

Suggestions:
dick
cock
face
cunt
ass
shit
twat
sausage
butt (sometimes it just flows better than ass–depends on what it’s paired with)

Then, take your ‘part’ and smoosh it together with another word.  Often this word is random, though everyone has favorites. Face is one of those words that can pull double duty and go on this list, as well.

Suggestions:
waffle
canoe
batter
weasel
hate
wipe
nugget
cactus
log
button
punch
biscuit
catcher
stain

If you’re really cheesed off, you can always try adding descriptive words like “flaming”.

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by indigodragyn on July 19, 2011 - 11:50 am

    Buttnugget has a nice ring to it.

  2. #2 by tartdarling on July 19, 2011 - 11:50 am

    i am amused that by following these guidelines, my favorite insult (cockweasel) comes up.

    though dicklog makes me giggle.

  3. #3 by GigaWatts on July 19, 2011 - 12:07 pm

    I’m actually a fan of flaming twatcanoe… though in the end it sounds like an STD.

  4. #4 by Melfina the Blue on July 19, 2011 - 12:44 pm

    What, no arse? Okay, I just like the sound of it better than ass. Of course, nothing rolls off the tongue (and confuses the muggles) like Fracking Gorram Piece of Arse! But I have to admit that twat cactus has a certain ring to it…

  5. #5 by Jeremiah J. Mitchell on July 19, 2011 - 12:55 pm

    Twat waffle … yes I like it.

  6. #6 by Amowrath on July 19, 2011 - 1:21 pm

    So..lemme try this….”flaming cunt canoe” ??

  7. #7 by Zelmaru on July 19, 2011 - 2:02 pm

    I picked randomly and got “flaming ass cactus.” LOL!

  8. #8 by Rades on July 19, 2011 - 2:05 pm

    I suggest for the first list:
    POOP
    FIG (seriously, try it)

  9. #9 by Rades on July 19, 2011 - 2:06 pm

    Also for the second list
    NUTS

  10. #10 by Zane/Channi on July 19, 2011 - 2:13 pm

    Someone needs to come up with an addon for this, kinda like the way ghouls are renamed everytime they spawn. Just hit your keybind when you want to add a new insult to your post about that last Pug LFD!

  11. #11 by Myssidia on July 19, 2011 - 2:38 pm

    Flaming cuntbatter… Eugh

  12. #12 by Jasyla on July 19, 2011 - 3:26 pm

    I prefer ‘raging’ to ‘flaming’.

    Raging cuntcactus.

    I love this post. :)

  13. #13 by Aoladari on July 19, 2011 - 3:43 pm

    Flaming Shit Biscuit!!!

  14. #14 by Myssidia on July 19, 2011 - 10:45 pm

    @Zane Unfortunately, and I just looked it up, an add-on of this nature would be against blizzard’s add-on policy. =\ A shame. I’ve been wanting to attempt to create an add-on and thought I’d cut my teeth with this, alas some may consider this content “offensive.” Who’d a thunk?

  15. #15 by achloryn on July 20, 2011 - 6:28 am

    Sausage batter made me lol. Also, twat cactus. (Thanks @Melfina!)

    shit button!

  16. #16 by Sryii on July 21, 2011 - 9:38 am

    How do you not have a John F-ing madden tag?

    My word: Face canoe. I yell it at the enemy to confuse them before I mind spike them to death.

  17. #17 by Matty on July 21, 2011 - 11:40 pm

    Can I just go with ‘waffle wipe?” Heard the word “hair grenade” the other day. Says so much with so little.

    Again, you are the linguistic master.

    http://wowsugar.blogspot.com/2011/07/working-blue.html

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

