Peeking in!

Believe it or not, I HAVE POSTS TO WRITE–but I’m in the middle of Nano, and that tends to eat all my words.

I have a silly post in the works where I talk about “personal hardmodes”, and a lot of rambling to do about a certain Gnome Clone Army and my silly little warlock, Lillilol.

I’m not dead yet, folks! In fact, if you have any flowchart ideas–or hell, even flowcharts–feel free to toss them my way. I will attempt to un-lazy myself in regards to those.

Just. Nano. Yeah.  /is dragged off and consumed by her wordcount

  1. #1 by Rades (@_Rades) on November 8, 2011 - 11:57 am

    ALL THE WORDS

  2. #2 by Aoladari on November 8, 2011 - 10:24 pm

    It happens to all of us. My lack of motivation killed my blog, but i still have things I *want* to post, I just can’t see resurrecting it at this point.

  3. #3 by Marshall Stieler on November 10, 2011 - 5:38 am

    A suggestion for a flow-ish chart: Either choosing a Pandaren class or race-changing to a Pandaren: “So You Want To Be A Panda” or “So You Want To Become A Panda” :D

  4. #4 by Esmerellda on November 12, 2011 - 8:48 pm

    /sneaks in and steals ALL THE WORDS!

    Mwahahahaha!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

