I’ve been busy.

LFR has been kind of me–even while the loot gods extract their payment in simply not dropping the transmog gear I want. Woe.  At least I match. I also leveled my druid to 85 and got her to LFR level…and she is yet another healer, ladies and gentlemen.  WILD GROWTH ALL THE THINGS. We’ll see if she inherits the LFR loot luck or must flail around being That Healer in PvP Gear for awhile. I seem to be doing much better with my under geared druid than I did my priest at the same gear level–the other day I healed Well with a  full guild group where the tank was in DPS gear for giggles. In my pvp blues. What?

Anyway. Lyr. I had her transmogged into t9 but liked this set enough to strip the transmog from it–except for my helm, of course. Halo forever. I think I need a new weapon to really match it, but…well, later. I remain frustrated in my ability to play Word of Dresscraft because the loot gods are just NOT dropping my PRETTY gear.

Except for the druid, who got lucky in Ulduar and landed a lot of the transmog gear I wanted in one shot.

So…by that logic, she is probably screwed for actual gear. Fuck.

Anyway. Hi. I live. Doing LFR as much as I am, surely I’ll have blog fodder…at some point…right?

 

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Ratshag on February 12, 2012 - 11:45 pm

    Shiny!

    And yeah, “wild growth all the things” works pretty well in LFR fer me druid too.

  2. #2 by Bronte on February 15, 2012 - 7:29 am

    How many alts do you have?

  3. #3 by http://thedesignstudioinc.weebly.com/ on February 8, 2013 - 8:38 pm

    This specific blog post, “Ive been busy.
    | I Like Bubbles” was superb. I am creating out
    a reproduce to present to my close friends. I appreciate it-Cleo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

