Then and Now: As They Are Today

ETA: I er…forgot my druid.  I will remedy that when I get home!

Poor Ambrosine…forsaken at level 80.

Vain only appears to have reverted back in time. The glimpsed Souldrinker on the far side proves that.

Leveled to 85. Still not really keen on focus. But look, we have the same pixel cat!

The bubble vendor is not forgotten. By this point I couldn’t be arsed to return to Tanaris for the shot so…enjoy a Stormwind background. HALO, FOREVER.

  1. #1 by repgrind on March 7, 2012 - 11:00 am

    That armor and Lyr’s skin tone go so well together. I’m not usually much of a fan of Draenei, but I gotta admit .. she’s gorgeous in that.

  2. #2 by ILikeBubbles on March 7, 2012 - 11:57 am

    Thanks repgrind! Even though I’ve started getting some of the normal DS peices on Lyr, I’m keeping the LFR color scheme because I think it looks fantastic on her. Parts of it match her hair, too!

    It also amuses me for her and Vain to be polar opposites.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

