Ta-da!

Welcome to my new shiny blogging space!

I’ve moved pretty much everything over, including the all important tag, “Macharious is a nub”.  He insists on being upset by this tag, but come on.  I’m pretty sure it was his idea to go bowling for two hours on Friday night, and considering the fact that on Monday, I still hurt?

Yeah.  Nubtastic!  And I’m pretty sure I’m in better shape than the rest of them!  I am also the worst bowler EVAR, but never mind that.  I content myself with being able to beat Josh in Mario Kart.  And I could probably beat Mach, too.  Gimmie Yoshi and a bike and get out of my way!

Oh yeah.  Hardcore gaming girl, here.

,

  1. #1 by kyrilean on February 2, 2009 - 9:57 am

    Gratz on the move! Best thing I ever did was leave Blogspot for WordPress. Took a little getting used to, but it worked out great.

  2. #2 by ambrosyne on February 2, 2009 - 1:53 pm

    There’s ALL THESE BUTTONS and OMG and…

    oh hey shiny!

    /wanders off

  3. #3 by Myssidia on February 2, 2009 - 6:41 pm

    =D I can’t wait to get off of work and to my home computer (because the work computers are seriously teh suck) and see how pretty the blog really is! ^_^ Also… I would like to point out that my failblog is first on the roll. Woot.

  4. #4 by ambrosyne on February 2, 2009 - 8:45 pm

    It’s not a failblog!

    …mrr, I still need a banner.

Leave a Reply

