/flail

So, before today, the highest number of hits on any page of my blog was, oh….80?  Maybe? 

Today it is…1,898.

/FLAIL

This wordpress stuff is all still pretty new to me, but the general impression I get is that I got linked to from some place where, you know, more people read this shit.  

/peers

AAAH.

/flails more

/looks around

/waves shyly

I’mma gonna go back to being a cranky healer now.  Here’s to not having to tell DPS to shush in tonight’s raid.  Mebbe.  And back to that post with “actual content” that’s been in my drafts for a few days…

, ,

  1. #1 by rocklawthepally on February 11, 2009 - 2:27 pm

    You were linked on Wow Insider.

    http://www.wowinsider.com/2009/02/11/healers-know-youre-dying-dont-yell/

    Enjoy the traffic :)

  2. #2 by Ambrosyne on February 11, 2009 - 2:34 pm

    /runs around in circles and flails more

    (Oh I will. I’ll just also panic!)

  3. #3 by Myssidia on February 11, 2009 - 6:17 pm

    ZOMG! Grats! =D

  4. #4 by Zuki on February 12, 2009 - 7:56 am

    Congrats! Just don’t let the fame go to your head. ;-)

  5. #5 by Anea on February 12, 2009 - 4:49 pm

    I had a post all lined up to link here (because I knew a few people who ought to read this!) and because it’s SO DARN TRUE. But I’ve been beat to the punch.

    I will still link (’cause um. I love this post. Did I say that?) so you will have to do with my lesser hits contribution ;)

    Grats!

Leave a Reply

