Late Night Update:

-Brotherhood of Oblivion has now cleared Naxx10.
-I now have a shaman alt named Icestone.  I have no idea what I’ll do with this alt, other than plink around on her with my sister, but I am endlessly amused by her none the less.
-Seriously-Icestone?  No one beat me to that name?!

, ,

  1. #1 by kyrilean on February 17, 2009 - 7:32 am

    First, gratz!

    Second, OMG YOU DIDN’T! LMAO!!!

    Third, at least now I know what an Icestone is.

  2. #2 by Ambrosyne on February 17, 2009 - 9:48 am

    Yes. Yes, I did.

    Level 9 draenei shaman. Who now needs a guild called …. Has Melted.

    BTW, they updated http://hastheicestonemelted.com/

    :D

    ETA: note to self, don’t use the brackets if you want the text to acutally show up.

  3. #3 by Darraxus on February 17, 2009 - 9:59 am

    I NEED TO MAKE AN ICESTONE CHARACTER NOW!!! Lol, I will go to Golshire and emote /emote has melted.

  4. #4 by Holy Dueg on February 17, 2009 - 10:00 am

    Grats on the clear, I find KT to be one of the most annoying and yet fun fights in the game. And now, a poem:

    Grats to Amber with red hair,
    Sitting in that Lich’s chair,
    As all of you can plainly see,
    It makes her look so very wee.

  5. #5 by Ambrosyne on February 17, 2009 - 10:34 am

    @Holy Dueg:
    /dies

    @Darraxus:
    And they thought the patch FIXED IT. Dun dun dun!

Leave a Reply

