Rambling Tuesday

Since we raided last night I didn’t have much chance to prepare my next Healer Friendly Dailies post.  Of course we one shot both Sapph and KT, which was unexpected, but then my little sister was texting me going “LETS ROLL ALTS” and since the moocow shaman I rolled with her earlier didn’t seem to stick, it was time for…Space Goat Shaman!

As a joke, I tried the name Icestone. 

And got it.

You have no idea how tempting it is to macro /e has melted! to some random ability of mine…

Anyone named Icestone should properly be a frost mage, but I have a 55 mage already.  Perhaps exposure to fire totems is what melted Icestone?

My new goal is to have my priest at 80 by my birthday.  This will involve either 1) beating Josh or 2) begging Josh or 3) leveling my disc priest sans pet DK. 

Protip: don’t have someone nearly burned out as your leveling partner.  It really slows you down!  I also blame the Dawn of War beta.  Stupid space marines!

I also have my warrior to level…and my DK Vainglory…hmm, maybe I could get Glory to 70, and respec her frost to be Josh’s pally’s buddy so that I can then level my hunter…

…aaah, Wrath, you kill the altwhore in me.

ETA: I prefer Mach’s SS.  For one thing, my guild has finally grasped that Levitate is for SS.  For another, he captured me while I was shiny.

For the bubbles!

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Holy Dueg on February 17, 2009 - 10:53 am

    Your only option is to make a guild called

  2. #2 by Holy Dueg on February 17, 2009 - 10:53 am

    hmm, seems to have removed what I wrote for the guild name, I suggested Has Melted

  3. #3 by Ambrosyne on February 17, 2009 - 10:59 am

    You know, I did the same thing in a previous comment.

    But yes, it’s tempting to go the route of (another) vanity guild called Has Melted. REALLY tempting.

    Much better than the Took The Candle my bank alt sports…

Leave a Reply

