The crack elf told me to.

As per Holy Dueg’s request, the sixth SS in my folder.  Only I chose my older folder because it was more interesting that one more shot of Ambro killing healing shit in Naxx.

forcrackelf1

So here’s a shot of Jamethera killing shit in Naxx Kara, instead.  I once played a DPS class as my raiding main.  4srs.

There’s humor in my Naxx/Kara typo, I’m sure of it.

,

  1. #1 by Holy Dueg on February 19, 2009 - 6:48 pm

    Mind Control seems to be working just fine, tee hee, Alliance are fun. ;)

  2. #2 by Esdras on February 20, 2009 - 4:24 am

    That is one full screen XD.

    For christmas i may buy you a bigger monitor hahahaha.

    Nice picture though.

  3. #3 by Ambrosyne on February 20, 2009 - 9:21 am

    That was back on my Boyfriend Leftovers machine, when I got 2 FPS on the Kara stairs. As you can see I’m getting a whopping 11FPS there. How I did DPS I have no fucking clue-oh, aside from being BM. Pet DPS go!

    I’d manage her screen a bit better, nowadays. That was fresh after my main change, though, and I would have probably freaked out upon seeing SPACE on my SCREEN after awhile as a 40 man raid healer. Don’t you know that my raiding life consists of staring at boxes?

    Lord, was I running a lot of addons. WHY?!

  1. Of Nerds and Lore « Holy Dueg!

Leave a Reply

