In Six Words

I blame Holy Discipline for this one, too.

Am dead, yet dots still kill. 

Or so discovered the horde shaman who came to play with Lyr last night!  Mutual death!  That shall never cease to amuse me.

Alt in Heirlooms.  Not wise target.

See above commentary.  I mean really, take a look.  If you see someone with multiple heirloom items, you might want to think about the sort of level 80 wrath you might bring down on your head before you camp someone’s alt.  In my case you don’t need to fear a holy paladin, but the prot warrior in full t7 belonging to the oh so wonderful man who sits behind me is a little different, and not everyone has a healing main.  :P

Screw frogger boss.  I have bubble.

Ick, slime.  Will wait for levitate.

Yes, levitate is for screen shot.

May sometimes conveniently forget to heal.

,

  1. #1 by Holy Dueg! on March 6, 2009 - 3:07 pm

    Read heads do it with heals

    Angry spacegoats make silly shamans cry

    Shield on frogger is for cheaters

  2. #2 by Tart on March 6, 2009 - 3:37 pm

    @Dueg I think you meant Shield on frogger is for win!

    @amber haha, I get spam whispered “Levitate?” when we get to Slimes. But you forgot the oh so fun:
    I Can’t Jump. Can Levitate Please?’

  3. #3 by Anea on March 6, 2009 - 4:37 pm

    no, I have to support Dueg on this – shield on frogger is for cheaters :P

    Levitate on slime is for win :D

  4. #4 by Ambrosyne on March 6, 2009 - 4:54 pm

    Shield on frogger prevents me from being mocked-otherwise I’d die Every. Single. Time. We already have a rogue that fulfils that role, so really, I’m just preventing redundency. And we all know you priests are jealous of my Frogger Proof Bubble.

    This would apply to some of my guildies:
    Levitate means I fail on pipes.

  5. #5 by Holy Dueg! on March 6, 2009 - 6:56 pm

    btw, that’s supposed to be red up there, and I stand by my comment, shields are cheating. Mainly because I can’t get away with it.

  6. #6 by Chibikeni on March 6, 2009 - 8:30 pm

    On the side of Dueg, I really agree bubbles (and blinks) are NFTW. I’ve seen alot of cases (especially melees) have issues crossing. Even I do run past the last row of slimes, I somehow get blasted when my screen shows I’m way apart the blog and where I died >.>

    Back to 6-words!

    Thaddius looking for love, bi-polar preferred.

Leave a Reply

