A Blogger After My Own Heart

I should be in bed, but alas, DST has totally fubar’d my sleep schedule.

So I link you here instead, because a funny rant is always a good read.

Also, I recieved some new loot: a KyKy.  I’s all excited.

  1. #1 by kyrilean on March 9, 2009 - 9:10 am

    I guess it’s official. I’m loot.

    I demand a WoWHead entry btw!

  2. #2 by Elleiras on March 9, 2009 - 11:24 am

    OMG, WTB!

    Where can I farm one of those?!

  3. #3 by Ambrosyne on March 9, 2009 - 2:11 pm

    NO CAN HAS. MINE.

  4. #4 by kyrilean on March 10, 2009 - 8:43 am

    Awww. I’m being fought over…not sure if I should be flattered or really, really scared…

Leave a Reply

