To Hell With It Friday: Screenies Galore

Anything you say can and will be used against you in my blog.

For that matter, anything I say can and will be used, too.

The Uber Disc Priest blew himself up on Thadd, kek.

When you get your bloss to play and he rushes through levels, sometimes he misses the basics.

When you get your bloss to play and he rushes through levels, sometimes he misses the basics.  He’s a good mage just…er…yeah.   Also, Rivyn is really fucking weird.

Dueg made the mistake of visiting me on my server, and had to listen to me on Maly.

Dueg made the mistake of visiting me on my server, and had to listen to me on Maly.

I think the gnome found a hole, guys!

I think the gnome found a hole, guys!

TO HELL WITH YOU PHASE THREE.

TO HELL WITH YOU PHASE THREE.

After Maly, I posted WWS and proceeded to peer at it.  At first, I laughed.  I laughed because Mach really wanted to come along despite that fact that we didn’t need two tanks, so he threw on his healing gear…and healed as prot.  And healed nearly as much as I did.  I’m not sure what that says about my skill, but at least my WWS didn’t look like this:

 /headtilt  Did you lose your Flash Heal button, man?

/headtilt “Did you lose your Flash Heal button, man?”

I’m no holy priest but I’m sitting here rubbing my forehead at that.  Here, let’s trade toons.  You take the pally, and spam big heals on the tank…and I’ll take your priest and make sweet, sweet love to the plethorea of healing options you have.  Okay?  Okay.

The aftermath of the Frogger boss.  Ouch.  Actual bosses caused far fewer deaths.

The aftermath of the Frogger boss. Ouch. Actual bosses caused far fewer deaths.

Brotherhood of Oblivion: Dying Our Way to Epics…

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Holy Dueg! on March 13, 2009 - 9:15 am

    Amber is my favoritest ninja star evar.

  2. #2 by Klinderas on March 13, 2009 - 10:41 am

    Remember people:

    Frog
    Kill

    PEOPLE.

  3. #3 by Shadowtycho on March 16, 2009 - 3:35 am

    fun things for warriors:
    frogger will not kill you in defensive stance
    use this to kill others

  4. #4 by shrielkul on March 17, 2009 - 12:52 pm

    LOL @ Rivyn about the hover discs in EoE!

    And even after all these weeks, Frogger never gets old to watch.

  5. #5 by Ambrosyne on March 17, 2009 - 2:16 pm

    @shrielkul: I could write an entire blog about the crazy shit Rivyn says. I <3 him, so much.

  1. Using WoW Web Stats: A Very Basic How-To « Shadow Weaving

Leave a Reply

