Weekend Notes

Winning Top Search of the Moment: oh look shiny

…lawl.

Lyr dinged 77 last night and I droped entirely too much gold getting all of her flying in one go.   I will resist the urge to blow more money later on the white grypon.  I will…resist…

I’d post a screenie, but i didn’t get one, and Ican’t get into the damn game at the moment.  Dear Auth servers…let me in plz…kthx.

, , ,

  1. #1 by dorgol on March 16, 2009 - 9:11 am

    Get the Snowy Gryphon. It’s worth the gold.

    I’m not helping you resist, am I? :(

  2. #2 by Zuki on March 16, 2009 - 9:36 am

    I wish I had the gold to spend on my epic flying. I got this nice Bronze Dragon in my bank that I can’t use! /fail

  3. #3 by Ambrosyne on March 16, 2009 - 9:49 am

    @Zuki: Go dig out my Healer Friendly Dailies list, Zuki! ;)

    @dorgol: /shakefist

  4. #4 by Anea on March 16, 2009 - 1:22 pm

    Hah! That’s a great search!

    Do you have Lafoo hiding around here somewhere?

  5. #5 by Ambrosyne on March 16, 2009 - 1:28 pm

    @Anea: I do, I do! He stays in my pocket…

Leave a Reply

