Weekend Random

1) The loot gods fsking hate me.  The one in charge of AN, which holds no less than 4 items I want, especially enjoys mocking me by dropping NONE OF THEM.

2) Heroic OK can die in a fire.

  1. #1 by Zuki on March 30, 2009 - 7:34 am

    Um … I seem to remember someone getting quite a few drops in Naxx 10 … Seems the loot gods were just waiting to get you the good stuff!

  2. #2 by kyrilean on March 30, 2009 - 8:56 am

    At least we got into AN, didn’t think that was ever going to happen. That said, I’ll never get the wand from there or OK… /sigh

  3. #3 by Oriniwen on March 30, 2009 - 9:27 am

    Coongratz on making another successful trip around the sun, btw!

  4. #4 by Elleiras on March 30, 2009 - 12:08 pm

    Just wait. Now that you’re raiding on your priest, all of the awesome pally loot that you always wanted but never ever ever ever saw drop … will.

    Dying Curse dropped three times (THREE TIMES) on Saturday’s Naxx-25. I was on my shaman. /wrists

  5. #5 by Ambrosyne on March 30, 2009 - 3:24 pm

    @Elleiaras: Oh, I’m sure. XD

  6. #6 by Melissa on March 31, 2009 - 11:04 am

    I’ve completed heroic OK quite a few times. Someone I raid with was so annoyed after a failed attempt that they paid me 5g when they learned I completed it.

    *ahem*

    *hint, hint*

  7. #7 by Ambrosyne on March 31, 2009 - 11:38 am

    @Melissa: We finished it except for the damn mushroom boss. He can DIAF.

Leave a Reply

