zomg Friday

Real Friday post will likely be late.  I normally write them at work, and we have a trainee and…well…yeah.   *Rubs forehead.*    Long day, people.  Long day.

  1. #1 by repgrind on April 10, 2009 - 11:09 am

    I know the feeling. It’s a nice day here, so my phone is really busy with people asking if we’re open, what our hours are, directions to get here … etc. It’s a real zoo here. (literally and figuratively) >.<

  2. #2 by Ambrosyne on April 10, 2009 - 11:23 am

    @Repgrind: I just get to sit here and doodle while the trainee is on my computer and asks questions while my coworker gets cranky. Perfect waste of an othewise quiet day for writing!

  3. #3 by Elleiras on April 10, 2009 - 5:20 pm

    You could always do what I did, and play the “If trainee was a WoW race/class, what would he be?”

Leave a comment