Tuesdays…

So we can’t experiment with our new builds because all of the instance servers are down.

Welcome to Patch Day!

,

  1. #1 by Light on April 14, 2009 - 11:25 pm

    Happening on your realm too?

  2. #2 by Kitts the Priest on April 14, 2009 - 11:55 pm

    I wish I could uppercut my server so hard that it would fix itself.

    But some days, I think Blizzard just gets too tired and needs apple juice, animal crackers, and nap time.

    Tonight was nap time.

  3. #3 by Ventrik on April 15, 2009 - 1:40 am

    My server didn’t come up till 7pm PST. Which is 9 where I live…I was disapointed, but expectantly so. It’s a patch…you gotta eat it.

    Then I go and get stuck in two VoA pug’s that broke up because we pulled an add from the new wing, wiped both times, and people started saying they didn’t want to get saved to one boss and blahblah my guild is better anyway.

    I have a feeling this shadow priest is going to be running dailies and heroics to go towards my mammoths for the next month or so till VoA is puggable again.

Leave a Reply

