Monday sucks. Have some screenshots.

I abuse my officer hat on a regular basis.

And oh, the random pokings I get as a priest…

I confused the hell out of everyone.  Good times.

This was right before my first attempt at MCing adds on the Instructor.  Kyr (Maedchen) was being helpful.  Rivyn was not.  :P

What do you get when you summon a Lyr while she was fishing?

This was before I decided to dual-spec shadow and, you know, actually learn to shadow priest.   Sometimes Kyr is not helpful.  :P  At least this time his name is more creative than “girl” in German…

Proof that my guild is full of screwy people:

Dear Horde on Azgalor: What…the…hell?

Some days I just don’t quite feel like I fit in, and I don’t know why.  :(

If you’re going to spout insults in /g, proof read first.  Otherwise you kind of spoil you delivery.

/headtilt

And lastly: the DPS meters for Patchwerk in Naxx10.  Unholy DKs are OP.  Damn you, Josh!

Coming later: raiding with two guilds/having two mains and The Secret To Noblegarden

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Rivyn on April 27, 2009 - 11:13 am

    DKs are great motiviational speakers.

  2. #2 by Ambrosyne on April 27, 2009 - 11:14 am

    @Rivyn: Lies.

  3. #3 by kyrilean on April 28, 2009 - 9:27 am

    @ Rivyn – It’s their inflection. :D

    @ Amber – “At least this time his name is more creative than “girl” in German…”

    Um…about that…

    die Erde = Earth
    der Krieg = War

    OK, maybe a little more creative…

Leave a Reply

