When Bloggers Get Bored

Casual Hardcore + I Like Bubbles = ????

Kyrilean:  OMG i need to buy the trading cards!!!  google reader for wowinsider. there’s a huge chicken mount called el pollo grande
 me:  lol
you’re such a dork, Kyky
Kyrilean:  come on!!! could you see my pally on a giant chicken! in battlegrounds that would scream OMG RUN FROM THE PSYCHO!!!
 me:  only if I could put the bunny ears on him too
 Kyrilean:  oh man! that would be awesome!!! only thing that could make that better would be fluffy pink bunny slippers!
me:  or the dress
you’d need a dress
 Kyrilean:  AND the dress
OMG there’s a transvestite bunny paladin charging me!!! what do i do?! what do i do?! MOMMMMMMMY!!!!
 me:  XD

Honest to god conversation, folks.  I can’t make this shit up.

, , ,

  1. #1 by kyrilean on May 5, 2009 - 2:26 pm

    In my defense…

    …ok i have no defense…

  2. #2 by Ambrosyne on May 5, 2009 - 2:33 pm

    <3 Kyky

  3. #3 by Elleiras on May 5, 2009 - 6:03 pm

    LOL, you two are too cute. If I ever reroll Alliance, I’m coming to Azgalor. Be warned.

  4. #4 by Ambrosyne on May 6, 2009 - 9:00 am

    @Elleiras I collect baby alts of hordies in my Shaman’s vanity guild. Want to join Dueg and Tartdarling in babypriestdom? ;)

Leave a Reply

