Trip Down Memory Lane

I have…absolutely no idea what to write today.

So let’s find some really, really old screenshots!

Nothing like a clueless level 40 holy pally slogging her way through Tanaris.

This first thing I did when I dinged 60 was go back to the Wetlands and get my revenge.

And holy shit, this is how I used to heal?  Clearly my knowledge of addons took a long time to expand beyond CT raid.

Apparently I had a lot of pent up rage from leveling, because I continued to kill for the sake of revenge.  Ironically, this is the devilsaur model that my hunter now has as her companion.

Ambrosine, Devout Paladin of the Light, poses dramatically against the moon in Silithus.

It was then that Jamethera realized that she her situation had turned very, very dire.

, ,

  1. #1 by Dorgol on May 20, 2009 - 12:17 pm

    That last shot is golden.

Leave a Reply

