Thousand Words Tuesday

Macharious: I’m surprised that no one has given me a pumpkin head or bunny ears yet.
Lyrandre:  Oh oh!  Wait a sec!

So I get a new robe, and one of the first thoughts I had when I put it on was, “Ohai bewbs!”

And now our disc priests mostly match!

We did a Naxx10 for shits and giggles.  It was all guildies except for one good-natured druid pug, which meant that we had fun acting like nutcases.  Ron decided that he wanted to solo heal as much of it as possible, so naturally the three OTHER priests in the raid…all went shadow.  The running joke all night was MOAR MIND SEAR!


The two shadow priests who were actually healers in disguise went ahead and healed for 4H.  The only other time one of us went healing was when I went disc for Thaddius…but I did so in my shadow gear, and actually lolsmited for the majority of that fight.  For the record, disc DPS is not very mana friendly.  Or good.

Afterwards, Josh declared that Ron was actually better than I was.  D:  Meaniehead.

, , ,

  1. #1 by Isisxotic on June 2, 2009 - 11:15 am

    Okay, that’s just awesome. Gogo shadowpriests!

    I had read about a Kara run that was 9 shadowpriests and 1 prot pally. I would have paid to see it.

  2. #2 by Zuki on June 2, 2009 - 11:55 am

    @Isisxotic Can you just imagine all the shackles?!?!

Leave a Reply

