This Just In: Blizzard Sucks

Guess which color hair my druid has?!?!?!

RAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGE.

,

  1. #1 by TheAllianceGuy on June 5, 2009 - 11:03 am

    Woohoo, I get the White one with pink hair! Rock on! :3

  2. #2 by Myssidia on June 5, 2009 - 11:19 am

    … er… gogo Dark blue hair?

  3. #3 by Dorgol on June 5, 2009 - 11:39 am

    I have green hair. And while the bear is kind of ‘meh’, I really dig on the cat. If I were a tank, that would be more annoying. Since I tend to spend most of my time as eiher a Cat or a Tree… I think I’ll leave it as is.

    I know one thing is for certain, though… Dark Blue and White will suddenly become the most popular hair choices amongst Night Elves. :)

  4. #4 by Lewis on June 5, 2009 - 11:59 am

    Who’s the pwetty Bubblegum Kitty? /pet

    Hey, at least your bear looks really good.

  5. #5 by Isisxotic on June 5, 2009 - 12:01 pm

    I think that my druid will be getting a makeover from her current green hair to either dark blue or white.

  6. #6 by kyrilean on June 5, 2009 - 12:07 pm

    Maybe it’s just cuz I’m a guy, but they all got pink in them don’t they?

  7. #7 by Elleiras on June 5, 2009 - 12:11 pm

    My boyfriend (who is too lazy to comment himself, but tosses off responses every now and then when I quote random blogposts at him) says to look on the bright side: if you decide to BG, there will be some very embarrassed Hordelings GY rezzing after the pink bubblegum kitty of doom shreds them to Orc-flavored bits.

  8. #8 by Ecgric on June 5, 2009 - 12:27 pm

    “pink bubblegum kitty of doom”? I like it!

  9. #9 by Rhidach on June 5, 2009 - 1:25 pm

    I never thought I’d see the day that Tauren cat form is better looking than Night Elf. I feel your pain!

  10. #10 by Light on June 5, 2009 - 1:50 pm

    Aren’t you glad it’s not your main? What is next? Little pink trees and moonkin? Maybe the pink cat has a new attack where it hearts and flowers people to death…

    I’m glad my shaman is finally 80, I feel like switching mains now…

  11. #11 by Rivyn on June 5, 2009 - 2:29 pm

    Too bad you can’t change your hair color … oh wait…

  12. #12 by Ambrosyne on June 5, 2009 - 3:01 pm

    White and dark blue already WERE the most popular hair colors, from what I’ve seen. The other blue’s forms are kind of neat.

    And BITE ME, Rivyn. She’s had purple hair for years!

  13. #13 by LolDrood on June 5, 2009 - 6:12 pm

    3.2 plz. I’m even more pysched now that I know what color I’m gunna be . :D Light blue in the house! I switch between that and white.

    I’m hoping this is just the start of Blizz’s effort to remodel ALL the toons. Seriously, some of these characters are just… bad. Seriously, just the difference between TBC and Vanilla toons is pretty impressive, and that was 2+ years ago.
    …Can we at least get some facial expressions? :(

    For what it’s worth, dark blue is kinda sorta like purple. And you don’t have any markings, so the change will be minimal.

  14. #14 by candy on June 6, 2009 - 2:17 pm

    I am excited about my white bear form and not so much about my my-little-punk-rock-pony cat form. wtb ability to keep it as-is.

  15. #15 by Ariedan on June 8, 2009 - 3:21 am

    If I were a druid, I’d be outraged, honestly. I hope the tree and moonkin forms are considerably better, with less dangly things. :(

Leave a Reply

