Makeover Monday

Do you know who that is, ladies and gentlemen?  Why yes, that IS my paladin!

If you’ve followed her history, then you’ll know that my intrepid Ambrosine did have a tankadin stint pre-3.0 before I got hassled begged coerced oh fuck what did the patch do to my defense?! into healing again.  Since she had some tanking gear laying around that’s where I’ve decided to take her again, despite my up-and-coming prot warrior.  It’s been quite the gold sink, but I finally got her to defense cap (raiding defense cap at that) last week and will now fill out the rest of her gems and enchants.

Of  course I have a lot of studying to do!  Things have changed a good bit since my last stab at this.  I have more buttons-ack!  I should also…er…further break myself of my keyboard turning habit.  Yes, when it comes to that, I am A Bad!  I keyboardturntanked my way through Kara and SSC.  Oddly enough the only place it really caused trouble was Murmur.  Fuck you, Murmur.

And then…I probably have more Naxx pugs in my future.  Oi!

In other news, my guild might be omnomnoming another guild, which would be cool.  Maybe we could then, I don’t know, run Ulduar 25 or something.

And Lyr still does not have a Naxx25 hat.  :(

,

  1. #1 by kyrilean on June 8, 2009 - 2:12 pm

    Yeah the priest/pally token doesn’t drop in naxx25…i don’t have mine either.

  2. #2 by Ambrosyne on June 8, 2009 - 2:45 pm

    @Kyr – Oh it drops…I just lose it!

Leave a Reply

