Flowchart Friday!

Today’s flowchart friday is brought to you by one of mah IRC buddies.  It is much in the same vein as some of my other healing ones, which just tells you that you need to PAY ATTENTION OMG.  Kay?  Kay.  Clicky for bigger, more readable version (sorry, I don’t have the nifty embiggen thing). 

I totally forgot it was Flowchart Friday-I have my first riding lesson tonight, so I’m excited and not paying attention.  I’ll have one of my own up later if inspiration strikes.  :)

,

  1. #1 by Aethryl on June 26, 2009 - 2:49 pm

    HI BUBBS

  2. #2 by Linedan on June 26, 2009 - 3:05 pm

    Don’t forget…

    Are you the tank? (Yes) —> HEELS 4 U YAY

    Happy Friday!

  3. #3 by scoobsz21 on June 26, 2009 - 3:10 pm

    Personal favorite:

    Are you standing in the poison after the boss fight is over looking at loot? >>> I can’t heal stupidity.

  4. #4 by slytherati on June 26, 2009 - 3:15 pm

    “Are you standing in the poison after the boss fight is over looking at loot? ”

    I love to let people die to Grobb doing this. NO HEALS 4 U

  5. #5 by Ambrosyne on June 26, 2009 - 4:50 pm

    Aha! I let one of my FREINDS in the guild die to just that on Grobb the other day. I didn’t care that she was loot master-she should know better. She’s a kitty/tree, after all!

  6. #6 by Kisli on June 26, 2009 - 8:31 pm

    “Are you standing in the poison after the boss fight is over looking at loot? ”

    Lol! Or “Are you a retarded MT who likes to leap into the slime on Patchwerk when pulling?”

  7. #7 by Flo on June 27, 2009 - 5:57 pm

    As an ex-healer turned dps I support this message! Screw you dps people who yell they need heals over vent!!

    Thanks for the entertaining chart =D

  8. #8 by Ellyndia on June 28, 2009 - 12:12 am

    I really like this flowchart – but the color choices are atrocious. I can barely read it.

  9. #9 by opalunderground on June 28, 2009 - 3:37 pm

    Do you go to hug people on the other end of the room after downing Thaddius?

    No rez lol!!!

    That was always my favorite. :P

  10. #10 by Tamraine on June 29, 2009 - 4:29 am

    holy god that’s hard to read. Learn2flowchart. Someone make a flowchart called ‘should I make flowcharts?” and put this guy in the ‘no’ category.

  11. #11 by Myssidia on June 29, 2009 - 7:06 am

    ^^ Amber! I had my first foray into Ulduar this weekend and I can now agree with much conviction… Ignis is a cuntwaffle.

  12. #12 by kourtnie on June 29, 2009 - 5:21 pm

    My fellow healing priest shared this with me last night and I laughed so hard that the tank died the next pull.

  13. #13 by Imriela on July 17, 2009 - 3:31 pm

    K, so once I get back to healing and people yell at me for lack of heals cause they were standing in fire I’m going to send them to this. Thanks so much for this. :D

  1. The Daily Quest: Purple gems are delicious | The Frozen Gnome
  2. The Daily Quest: Purple gems are delicious | zacsgames.com
  3. "I didn't get heals!": 30 comebacks for angry healers | Johannah the Smite Priest

Leave a Reply

