The Altitis, it grows!

So let’s see.  With my priest, I really only raid Ulduar with my guild.  With my pally, I tank Naxx with my guild.  While Ambrosyne could use some heroics they can still be somewhat scarce right now, and quite franky heroics scare me.  Yes, I will tank KT, but not heroics.  Make of that what you will.

So I have all thost alts to level, right?  The hunter (72), the warrior (nearly 77), the mage (56), the DK that is still waiting on my sister (61)…

…so I rolled an Orc DK on Thorium Brotherhood. 

…this is what happens when you have character ADD, folks.  And when friends reroll on other servers.  >:|

…yeah no real content today, sorry!  To hell with Mondays.

  1. #1 by Antigen on July 13, 2009 - 3:14 pm

    I have the same condition, and thus far proves to be untreatable:

    80 Paladin
    80 Shaman
    80 Warrior
    72 Warlock
    70 Death Knight

    and I’m working on an 18 Priest

    damn you Blizz, too many distractions…

  2. #2 by Elleiras on July 13, 2009 - 4:45 pm

    My baby paladin just ding’d 80 this weekend. That makes my third 80 and very first tank.

    535 defense, oh yeah!

  3. #3 by HP on July 13, 2009 - 4:51 pm

    I recently got my DK to level 63, that’s HUGE for me =P My next highest character is my lowbie priest who is at lvl 38. I think altitis is starting for me but at a glacier pace =X

    After the patch comes, altitis will prolly come out in full force due to everything dropping conquest

  4. #4 by Troutwort on July 13, 2009 - 5:35 pm

    To hell with Mondays indeed.

  5. #5 by Marto on July 14, 2009 - 2:19 am

    @ HP > so you deleted your level 55+ character? You need one to be able to roll a Death Knight.

  6. #6 by Zuki on July 14, 2009 - 7:36 am

    Hey, I’m always up for heroics … Let me know

  7. #7 by LolDrood on July 14, 2009 - 5:54 pm

    Heh. Alts.

    I got 8 toons on my main server, 5 on another server, and two more each on two PVP servers. I had a few more, but PVP servers really aren’t that awesome, so I deleted a few.

    No shammies, though. Shammies and I don’t get along.

    Like it’s my fault I want to see all the armor on all the various races. Except trolls. Trolls need shoes.

  8. #8 by Ttam on July 17, 2009 - 11:27 am

    Woot for rolling an alt on TB. If you see any characters kicking around Hordeside with a Ttam in front of their name. holler

Leave a Reply

