So I was gonna do a real post

…and like, either talk about how we ran Ulduar 25 last night and made some progress and how I tanked healed and didn’t really have many mana issues…

…or I was going to QQ about how Ron left the guild (again, for good this time) and how Yarp left the same night, leaving my healing core decidedly light…

…and I actually had started a post on Razorscale strats, but when 3 hours passed and I’d written two paragraphs because of a “project” at work, I decide to give up.

Content tomorrow.  For now: pictures!

In case you had any doubt that I was a dork…let me just remove that for you.

And I really do love, love, love having flying on my 73 hunter:

You haven’t had a levitate SS in entirely too long.  Also, note Lyr’s new robe, which looks exactly like her old one but in different colors!

This mount is totally fucking awesome looking and I love it to death, even if…er…it doesn’t know how to walk.

Here at BoO, we QQ with sarcasm:

And I did say we made progress, right?  Hells yeah, killshot!

Also, guild first kill of Iron Council 25, though no one cared to pose for this picture…so we’ll pretend I solo’d it.

la la la…wait, what?

That’s it, it can be t10 and we’re running Uldaur until this mother fucker is finished, y’hear me?

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Dorgol on August 11, 2009 - 12:41 pm

    Lots of good stuff… but mainly GL on the mace!

    I’m probably about 5th in line in my guild – and we have yet to complete ONE. So yeah, won’t see it. :)

  2. #2 by kyrilean on August 11, 2009 - 12:45 pm

    Only if you continue to run it until I get one! Promise now or I /gquit.

    …too bad she won’t believe that…

  3. #3 by Zalgosh on August 11, 2009 - 1:06 pm

    I’d be more than satisfied with the Guiding Star from Razorscale 25, so here’s hoping it drops tonight. And I roll better than the last time two times I’ve tried to get weapon upgrades (a 14 and a 17, what am i doing, rolling a d20?)

  4. #4 by Zalgosh on August 11, 2009 - 1:07 pm

    “the last time two times”

    Wow, besides failing at rolling, I’m also terribad about proof reading my posts.

  5. #5 by Mikata on August 11, 2009 - 1:34 pm

    Lol… as terrible as it sounds…

    I’m being completely honest here…

    And Amber… Ky… as much as I love you guys…

    I’m willing to go as far as saying…

    I would bet my entire life savings…

    that there’s no way in HELL we (as in Amber… >_>) are getting that mace.

    Unless we were all level 100…. two expansions away. =) ♥♥♥

  6. #6 by Zalgosh on August 11, 2009 - 1:49 pm

    Actually with the rate things are going, by 3.3 they’ll probably let you buy the fragments with emblems.

  7. #7 by Kitts on August 11, 2009 - 2:16 pm

    Those stupid mace fragments. One of our officers was gathering them, and then he decided to quit with like 10+ of them.

    /sob

  8. #8 by Eldadres on August 11, 2009 - 11:04 pm

    Just 29 more to go!

  9. #9 by Kallo on August 12, 2009 - 1:20 am

    Hey there! Just wanted to say I love your blog!

    I’m one of the poor Shadow Fools who left Holy Form at the character creation screen, but after…5 years decided I’d give it a try >.> Thats when my Roommate pointed me to your blog!

    So keep up the good work! And in case no one has told you — your writing is hilarious. =P

  10. #10 by Ambrosyne on August 12, 2009 - 8:45 am

    <3

    And Mikata, I fear that you're right. I'l be completing this mace as a legacy item in the next expansion. XD

    But it makes BUBBLES!

  11. #11 by Magejuego on August 13, 2009 - 1:12 pm

    The legendary bubblemaker?

Leave a Reply

