Nnngh.

Work Project crits you for 30k.  LOL CLOTHIE DIE.

ETA: Mikata is a meaniehead, telling me my DPS sucks and that I can’t go to 5 mans with her.  :(

ETA 2: Let my briefly squee about some WoW news ever Vanilla player should squee over .

MANY WHELPS! LEFT SIDE!  HANDLE IT!

MOAR DOTS.

You lose 50 DKP for not being where the fuck you’re supposed to be!

And is it just me or after that patch is she deep breathing more?

,

  1. #1 by Mikata on August 13, 2009 - 1:19 pm

    >_>

    I wish I had that kind of power…

    <_<

    What is teh project??

  2. #2 by Ambrosyne on August 13, 2009 - 1:28 pm

    copy paste search edit
    copy paste search edit
    copy paste search edit
    copy paste search edit
    copy paste search edit
    copy paste search edit
    copy paste search edit
    copy paste search edit
    copy paste search edit
    copy paste search edit
    copy paste search edit
    zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  3. #3 by Dorgol on August 13, 2009 - 2:07 pm

    Onyxia!

    I have to kill her a few times before they add the new version so I can get the original Judgement helm. On the other hand, Blizzard will probably move the old Onyxia loot into BWL somewhere (the 3 drakes perhaps?).

  4. #4 by Zalgosh on August 13, 2009 - 2:11 pm

    I had a similar project at work recently. For ~5,000 lines in a spreadsheet, I had to edit the corresponding elements in a database. Each spreadsheet line was 10-50 database lines. Thats all I did for weeks.

    BTW, I like the ‘fail angel’ tag to go with it.

  5. #5 by Copernicus on August 13, 2009 - 2:24 pm

    Lol, mine is more like search scan copy paste delete.

    At least I get to walk to the scanner to wake me up. It’s two departments away.

  6. #6 by Mikata on August 13, 2009 - 3:22 pm

    AMBER YOU’RE SO MEAN!!!! I’ll do ANYTHING….

    /cry

    Ironically… my co worker and I were just talking about Onyxia and the ever so often quoted, “Is it just me or after that patch is she deep breathing more?”

  7. #7 by Ambrosyne on August 13, 2009 - 4:36 pm

    I’m mean?!

    You’re the one that was mean! I logged off and went to bed, disheartened. Maybe I suck at DPS because NO ONE WILL LET ME PRACTICE, EH. Did you think of that? NO I BET YOU DIDN’T. MEANIEHEAD.

    Now I’m going to go home and LEVEL ON OTHER SERVERS WHERE PEOPLE AREN’T MEAN TO ME. SO THERE.

  8. #8 by Mikata on August 13, 2009 - 4:59 pm

    NUUUUU!!!!!! I NEED YOUR LEET DEEPS FOR HEROIX!!!!!!

    Or I can level mah baby druid wif yew? =3
    ♥♥♥

  9. #9 by Elethiomel on August 13, 2009 - 7:30 pm

    I’d like to say that us newbies who came into raiding after Vanilla are also rather excited about seeing the source of the Onyxia Wipe Animation first-hand as an encounter tuned to current raid levels.

  10. #10 by Kallo on August 13, 2009 - 8:42 pm

    You have a special gift Miss Bubbles. When I get told off for whatever, I can only waggle my finger and throw around empty threats like, “You better hope I never go Holy!” or “You’re lucky I’M not healing…”

    You, however, have the unique opportunity to experience ‘lag’ spikes when Mikata needs heals. =)

    Point of interest: DPS tends to drop when you’re dead. =P

    Keep up the good work! =D

  11. #11 by Mikata on August 14, 2009 - 8:22 am

    @Kallo

    Asadfkjgha;dfgh

    Don’t encourage her!!!!!

    xD

  12. #12 by Ambrosyne on August 14, 2009 - 8:42 am

    @Mikata

    TIIIIMBEEEERRRRRRRRRR

  13. #13 by Mikata on August 14, 2009 - 8:46 am

    >_>

    It would be a real shame…. if I pull…. and you’re the nearest person to me… and you try to heal me…. and I shadowmeld…. AND YOU DIE!!!

    LOLCLOTHIEONESHOT

  14. #14 by Ambrosyne on August 14, 2009 - 10:43 am

    @Mikata It’s a good thing you’ve conned Steve into healbitching for you ’cause I ain’t gonna do it. :P

Leave a Reply

