Friday Flowchart!

,

  1. #1 by Millea on August 14, 2009 - 1:57 pm

    And that is why I stopped leveling my hunter lol

  2. #2 by Zalgosh on August 14, 2009 - 1:59 pm

    THAT IS A FLOWCHART!

    /lol

  3. #3 by Eldadres on August 14, 2009 - 4:44 pm

    Hah, it’s so true! And, angry red dino is one of the funniest things to watch during Heigan for sure.

  4. #4 by Burlyn on August 14, 2009 - 11:49 pm

    I love your flowcharts. <3

  5. #5 by Hoho on August 15, 2009 - 7:31 pm

    Actually if you bother to use some other shots aswell you can even do decent damage. Though even when trying my best my wolf still beats me by 1-2% on single-target fights :(

  6. #6 by Ambrosyne on August 17, 2009 - 10:50 am

    Zalgosh…you crack me up.

    I still love love love my BM hunter, but she’s definitely not the monster she was. Ah, well.

  7. #7 by Euripides on August 17, 2009 - 10:56 am

    Awesome. Now do one for hunter loot rules! Please? I’d totally make that my background on twitter!

  8. #8 by Ziboo on August 18, 2009 - 1:24 pm

    That was a fantastic flow chart – love it! I have to post this link to our guild site.

Leave a Reply

